Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Herpers

An der Ziegelei 33
 
34466 Wolfhagen
 
 
Tel.: 05692 / 2859 Mobil: 0157-35306791

1.Vorsitzender@msc-wolfhagen.de

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

2. Vorsitzender

Norbert Harrer

Am Bahnhaus 339
 
34246 Vellmar

2.Vorsitzender@msc-wolfhagen.de

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Geschäftsleiter Pressewart

Peter Kranz

An der Ziegelei 8
 
34466 Wolfhagen

Geschaeftsleiter@msc-wolfhagen.de

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Jugendleiter

Guido Knoll

Emil-Nolde- Str.10
34414 Warburg

Tel. 05641 / 4059744  oder Handy 0151 / 15319587

Jugendleiter@msc-wolfhagen.de

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Fehsinger_StephanSportleiter

Stephan Fehsinger

Fuhrweg 14
34479 Breuna
 
Sportleiter@msc-wolfhagen.de 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Verkehrsleiter

Andreas Heine

Verkehrsleiter@msc-wolfhagen.de

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Schatzmeister

Simon Schäfer

Hangstrasse 3
34289 Burghasungen

Schatzmeister@msc-wolfhagen.de